How does a new user know if they are being recruited by another participant when they enter the promotion?

When a user accepts an invitation to enter from another user, they will be directed to the promotion home page where they will see the name and photo of the friend they have been recruited by. In this way the social aspect of the promotion is increased and people are encouraged to take part.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.