Can participants consult the users they have recruited?

Yes, participants can access the promotion and in the list of participants they will see all the recruited users. In addition, a progress bar will be displayed if the administrator has defined a minimum number of users to be obtained. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.