How can I customize the message that users share via the final page of the promotion?

Displayed in the final page of the promotion are various buttons enabling users to share the promotion.

 

More information: If you’d like to read more about the five types of viral messages that can be customized and shared click on this link.

 

The following buttons always share the same content but the administrator can decide what is shared based on the type of contest.

 

More specifically, one of the following customized messages can be shared:

 

To establish one of these messages as final content to be shared, follow these steps:

1. Access the promotion administration page and click on “Editor.”

2. Find the “Viral content” section and select from the options presented in the “What do you want participants to share?” field.

 

3. You can also customize the final text displayed next to the 'Share' button to encourage users to share:

 

You can customize this text by going to Editor > Edit > Thank you page:

 

 Save the changes made in the “Edit” page before you exit.

 

Note: If you’d like to get to know about the other viral system buttons that can be found in the final page, follow this link.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.