Can I delete a participant?

Yes, in all versions of Easypromos – Basic, Premium and White Label –, administrators will be able to delete an entry.

If you need to delete a participant for any reason, you’ll be able to do it by accessing the "View entries" section, from the promotion management page.

Participants_Menu.jpg

Find the entry using the browser or the filter tool, and click the bin icon you will find on the top-right of the entry information.

 

Additionally, in Premium and White Label versions you’ll have all the tools to moderate the entries of the users: accept/reject, edit or delete. Check this tutorial for more information about the moderation of entries.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.