If you need to disable participation in the contest via Instagram or Twitter, you can do so at any time from the “Integrations” section of the promotion administration page.
Select “Options” from the platform in question and click on “Disable”. The hashtag will then be deactivated.
You can also do this by deleting the hashtag that you’ve entered. Later on, if you wish, you can reactivate the hashtag by following the same process.