What happens when a promotion in the Group finishes?

In a Group you can add only draft and activated promotions. Nevertheless, when a promotion in a Group finishes, it will still remain in the Group and it will be shown on that way:

Attention! If you remove a old promotion from the Group it won't be added again.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.