The following features have been removed from the platform:
1. "Disable the entry form in multiple entries"
This option was available for "Instant Win" promotion, and it allowed to skip the entry form in case of enabling multiple participation in the promotion.
2. "Single registration" in a Promotion Group
This option was available in the Promotion Group, allowing to skip the entry form to users who participated in different promotions of the same Group.
The elimination of these two options is part of a first phase of the new multi-user participation system that will be available in the coming months, so these options will be replaced by new functionalities, adapted and optimized to the new multi-participation system.