2021-05-19 - New tool to delete the data of a participant from all promotions of an account Follow
In order to provide administrators with tools to eliminate the data of the users who participate in the promotions they organize and thus comply with the GDPR, a new tool has been added that allows you to search for participants by email in any of the organized promotions and delete all data from that particular user in the whole account.
The user data removal tool is accessible from the "Utilities" menu of the account, under Data Erasure requests”
When searching for a user by email, you will obtain the history of all their participations with the option to delete them all. By deleting them, all the information and data of the participating user is deleted from your account.
Please sign in to leave a comment.