2026-10-06 – New: Account owner in the Team and agents system Follow
We have added the account owner concept to the Team and agents system.
From now on, the first agent to create an Easypromos account is automatically set as the account owner.
The owner has some exclusive permissions:
- The account owner is the only user who can delete the account.
- Other agents cannot modify the owner's role or profile information.
- If the subscription plan is canceled, the agents will no longer have access to the account; only the account owner will keep having access to the account.
Note: If you need to change the owner of an account, you can contact our Support team to request the change.
See the Team and agents system tutorial for more information.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.